(John Fogerty & The) Blue Ridge Rangers – Blue Ridge Rangers

$25.00 inc GST

1 in stock

Product Details

A1 – Blue Ridge Mountain Blues
A2 – Somewhere Listening (For My Name)
A3 – You’re The Reason
A4 – Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
A5 – She Thinks I Still Care
A6 – California Blues (Blue Yodel)
B1 – Workin’ On A Building
B2 – Please Help Me, I’m Falling
B3 – Have Thine Own Way, Lord
B4 – I Ain’t Never
B5 – Hearts Of Stone
B6 – Today I Started Loving You Again

Item added to cart View Cart Checkout
Item added to wishlist View Wishlist
Item removed from wishlist